Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Job Postings

Updated 6-3-20

 

2020-21 Teacher Positions Available:

Lakeside Jr-Sr. High School- Special Education; contact Principal Denny Finley at denny.finley@websterpsb.org

North Webster Junior High School – 6th grade math and jr. high science; contact Principal Leroy Hamilton at leroy.hamilton@websterpsb.org

North Webster Upper Elementary – 3-5 elementary; contact Principal Beatha Brantley at beatha.brantley@websterpsb.org

Richardson Elementary – 4-5 elementary; contact Principal Michelle Finley at michelle.finley@websterpsb.org

Brown Upper Elementary – 3-5 elementary; contact Principal Amanda Thomas at amanda.thomas@websterpsb.org

Minden High School – Special Education (1 position); contact Principal Rebecca Wilson at rebecca.wilson@websterpsb.org

 

 

 

 

 

*For more information on any position, please contact Personnel Director Robin Tucker at WPSB.