Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Job Postings

Updated 7-26-21

*The Webster Parish School Board is currently accepting applications for the position of Accounts Payable Bookkeeper.  The position is open 7-22-21 through 7-28-21 at 4:00 PM.  If you would like to apply, please contact Ms. Paula Lary at paula.lary@websterpsb.org or call 318-377-7052.

*Applications are currently being accepted for the position of school secretary that is split between Central Elementary and Phillips Elementary.  The job is open for applications beginning 7-22-21 through 7-28-21 at 4:00 PM.  For more information, contact either principal:  Jennie Sims at jennie.sims@websterpsb.org or Janene Ashley at janene.ashley@websterpsb.org.

 

*Minden High School is currently seeking certified teachers in the following areas:  (1) Alg 2, Geom, Adv. Math  For more information, please contact Principal Becky Wilson at rebecca.wilson@websterpsb.org or 318-377-2766.

 

*Brown Upper Elementary is currently seeking a certified teachers for grades 3-5.  For more information, please contact Princpal Amanda Thomas at amanda.thomas@websterpsb.org or by calling 318-539-2818.

*Browning Elementary is currently seeking a certified teacher for 1st grade.  For more information, please contact Principal Andre’ Washington at andre.washington@websterpsb.org or by calling 318-539-5663.

*J.A. Phillips Elementary is currently seeking a certified teachers for grades K and 1st.  For more information, please contat Principal Janene Ashley at janene.ashley@websterpsb.org or by calling 318-377-0314.

 

 

*The WPSB is currently accepting applications for the positions of School Food Service Technician as well as School Food Service Manager.  If you are interested, please contact School Food Service Coordinator Candiss Shephard at candiss.shephard@websterpsb.org or call 318-377-7052.

 

*The WPSB is currently accepting applicatins for the position of school psychologist for the 2021-22 school year.  Applicants must be certified for the position.  For more information, please contact Special Education Supervisor Melanie Lewing at melanie.jacobs@websterpsb.org or call 318-377-7052.

 

*The WPSB is accepting applications for the position of salaried Speech Therapists for the 2021-22 school year.  For more information, please contact Special Education Supervisor, Melanie Jacobs, at melanie.jacobs@websterpsb.org or call 318-377-7052.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*For more information on any position, please contact Personnel Director Robin Tucker at WPSB. You may email Personnel Dept. at robin.tucker@websterpsb.org or call 318-377-7052.